

PHRC Industry Advisory Council Membership List

2017 – 2018 Project Year

A. Appointed or Designated Seats

Representative from the Governor's Center for Local Government Services, for the Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy

C. Kim Bracey

Representative from the PA Department of Community and Economic Development, Housing Standards Division

Mike Moglia

Pennsylvania Builders Association (PBA) CEO
Daniel Durden

Pennsylvania Builders Association – Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Sarah Miller

8 PHRC/PBA Regional Representatives

ME Gene Kreitzer

MW TBD

NE Jake Arner

NC Jim Kistler

NW Tom McCosby

SE Jon Sukonik

SC Mike Garman

SW Al Horn

PBA EO Liaison

Dick Clawson

Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy, Program Manager

Anne McCollum

PennBOC Administrator or Designee

Steve Bielskie

PennBOC President or Designee

Walt Schneider

PABCO Executive Officer

Bob Buddenbohn

PABCO President or Designee

Jim Franey

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA), Manager of Architecture and Engineering

Stan Salwocki

PA Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), Executive Vice-President

Mary Gaiski

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Affordable Housing Research/Technology Division, Director

Michael Early

City of Philadelphia, Department of Licenses & Inspections, Deputy Commissioner of Operation)

Brett Martin

City of Pittsburgh, Bureau of Permits, Licenses and Inspections, Director

Maura Kennedy

Liaison to the PHRC Land Development IAC Subcommittee

Joe Harcum

Member of the Hankin Group

Richard Hankin

B. Nominated and Elected Positions

Builders and/or Builder Associations (8)

1. Lou Tepes	(2018)
2. Gary Lenker	(2019)
3. Bob Shoemaker	(2019)
4. John Holahan	(2019)
5. Robin Loughran	(2020)
6.	
7	
8.	

Designers (5)

1. John Watkins	(2019)
2. Amy Martino	(2019)
3. Chad Owens	(2019)
4. Donna Weaver	(2019)
5	

Developers (5)

1. Joe Harcum	(2018)
2. Tommy Songer	(2019)
3.	
4.	
5.	

Manufacturers (4)

1. Wasyl "Waz" Baszta	(2018)
2. Alan Hubbell	(2019)
3. Mike Tamburello	(2019)
Λ	

Professional/Trade Organizations (3)

	_	
1. Jan Boyer		(2018)
2. Matthew Hunter	•	(2019)
2		

Code Officials (3)

1. Clem Malot	(2018)
2. Lora Dombrowski	(2019)
3. James Royer	(2019)

General Industry Representative (5)

1. Jerry Leach	(2018)
2. Mike Turns	(2019)
3. Robert Hart	(2019)
4. Jon Kautz	(2020)
5.	

Vo-Technical Instructors/Educators (2)

1. Chris Warren	(2019)
2. Christopher Shirley	(2020)

Manufactured & Industrialized Housing (3)

1. Rich Bird	(2018)	
2. John Baker	(2020)	
2		

IAC Leadership

Chairperson – Tommy Songer Vice-Chairperson – TBD

^{*}Term ends June 30 of year noted in parentheses.