

# **PHRC Industry Advisory Council Membership List**

2018 – 2019 Project Year

## A. Appointed or Designated Seats

Representative from the Governor's Center for Local Government Services, for the Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy

C. Kim Bracey

Representative from the PA Department of Community and Economic Development, Housing Standards Division

Mike Moglia

Pennsylvania Builders Association (PBA) CEO
Daniel Durden

Pennsylvania Builders Association – Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Sarah Miller

#### **8 PHRC/PBA Regional Representatives**

ME Gene Kreitzer

MW Dick Clawson

NE Dave Balent

NC Paula Ross Greco

**NW Tom McCosby** 

SE Jon Sukonik

SC Paul Deller

SW TBD

#### **PBA EO Liaison**

Dick Clawson

Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy, Program Manager

Anne McCollum

**PennBOC Administrator or Designee** 

Steve Bielskie

**PennBOC President or Designee** 

Walt Schneider

**PABCO Executive Officer** 

Bob Buddenbohn

**PABCO President or Designee** 

Jim Franey

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA), Manager of Architecture and Engineering

Stan Salwocki

PA Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), Executive Vice-President

Mary Gaiski

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Affordable Housing Research/Technology Division, Director

Michael Early

City of Philadelphia, Department of Licenses & Inspections, Deputy Commissioner of Operation)

**Brett Martin** 

City of Pittsburgh, Bureau of Permits, Licenses and Inspections, Director

Maura Kennedy

Liaison to the PHRC Land Development IAC Subcommittee

Joe Harcum

**Member of the Hankin Group** 

Richard Hankin

## **B.** Nominated and Elected Positions

#### **Builders and/or Builder Associations (8)**

| 1. John Holahan   | (2019) |
|-------------------|--------|
| 2. Gary Lenker    | (2019) |
| 3. Bob Shoemaker  | (2019) |
| 4. Robin Loughran | (2020) |
| 5. Kevin Coutts   | (2021) |
| 6. Tom Jacobs     | (2021) |
| 7. Lou Tepes      | (2021) |
| 8. Frank Thompson | (2021) |

#### Designers (5)

| 1. Amy Martino  | (2019) |
|-----------------|--------|
| 2. Chad Owens   | (2019) |
| 3. John Watkins | (2019) |
| 4. Donna Weaver | (2019) |
| 5. Karen Welsh  | (2021) |

#### **Developers (5)**

| 1. Tommy Songer | (2019) |
|-----------------|--------|
| 2. Carl Bankert | (2021) |
| 3. Joe Harcum   | (2021) |
| 4. Mark Saville | (2021) |
| 5               |        |

## Manufacturers (4)

| 1. Alan Hubbell       | (2019) |
|-----------------------|--------|
| 2. Mike Tamburello    | (2019) |
| 3. Wasyl "Waz" Baszta | (2021) |
| 4                     |        |

## **Professional/Trade Organizations (3)**

| 1. Matthew Hunter | (2019) |
|-------------------|--------|
| 2. Jan Boyer      | (2021) |
| 3. Bob Kuserk     | (2021) |

#### **Code Officials (3)**

| 1. Lora Dombrowski | (2019) |
|--------------------|--------|
| 2. James Royer     | (2019) |
| 3. Clem Malot      | (2021) |

## **General Industry Representative (5)**

| 1. Robert Hart | (2019) |
|----------------|--------|
| 2. Mike Turns  | (2019) |
| 3. Jon Kautz   | (2020) |
| 4. Neal Diehl  | (2021) |
| 5. Jerry Leach | (2021) |

#### **Vo-Technical Instructors/Educators (2)**

| 1. Chris Warren        | (2019) |
|------------------------|--------|
| 2. Christopher Shirley | (2020) |

## **Manufactured & Industrialized Housing (3)**

| 1. John Baker | (2020) |
|---------------|--------|
| 2.            |        |
| 3             |        |

## **IAC Leadership**

Chairperson – Tommy Songer Vice-Chairperson – Amy Martino

<sup>\*</sup>Term ends June 30 of year noted in parentheses.